PRIVACY POLICY

PRIVACY POLICY

  1. Auto Italia Holdings Limited and its subsidiaries (“Auto Italia Group”, “we”, “our” or “us”) may collect certain information from you when you browse our website. Such information is collected to enable us to improve your experience with our website and to respond to any comments or questions you have for us and may be used for the compilation of statistics on the frequency of visits.
  2. We shall keep your personal data private and secure if you make any job application through our website and shall use such data only to facilitate your job application. Any personal data that you provided to us will not be shared, sold, transferred, or reproduced for anyone else and will be processed along with other responses with utmost professional ethics.
  3. You have the right to request us to ascertain whether we hold your personal data, to be given a copy, and to apply for correction of the data, if deemed incorrect. Any data access request should be made in writing to the Company Secretary, Auto Italia Holdings Limited, Unit C, G/F, 2 Yuen Shun Circuit, Shatin, Hong Kong.

 
Babelland Technology Limited

私隱政策

私隱政策

  1. 意達利控股有限公司及其附屬公司(「意達利集團」或「我們」)或會於 閣下瀏覽我們的網站時收集 閣下若干資料 。收集有關資料之目的為讓我們改善 閣下瀏覽網站的體驗,並回應 閣下向我們作出的任何意見或提問,亦可能用於就瀏覽網站的次數編撰數據。
  2. 假若 閣下透過我們的網站作出職位申請,我們應確保 閣下的個人資料保密安全,並只會利用有關資料以助 閣下作出職位申請。我們不會向任何人士分享、出售、轉讓或轉載任何 閣下向我們提供的個人資料,且會基於最專業的道德操守,將有關資料連同其他回應一併處理。
  3. 閣下有權要求我們確定我們是否持有 閣下的個人資料、獲給予有關資料的副本,或倘資料被視為有誤,則可申請修改有關資料。任何獲取資料的要求須以書面方式向意達利控股有限公司的公司秘書作出,地址為香港沙田源順圍2號地下C室。

 
Babelland Technology Limited